krotjay.blogg.se

How can i see my icloud photos on my pc
How can i see my icloud photos on my pc










how can i see my icloud photos on my pc
  1. #How can i see my icloud photos on my pc how to
  2. #How can i see my icloud photos on my pc install

PS: Do let me know if this worked for you. But from now on, I might choose to transfer them manually onto my computer so I stay a bit more organized! I just pretty much take photos of everything I see when traveling.

#How can i see my icloud photos on my pc install

Step 1: Download and install iCloud for Windows on your computer, and restart your computer. And you can upload new photos and videos from your PC so that you can access them from your other devices too. I’m currently in the process of downloading my 7,500 photos and so far, it’s looking good.īy the way… I swear they’re not all selfies. With iCloud Photo Library, any new photos and videos that you take on your iPhone, iPad, or iPod touch automatically download to your PC. From there it’s easy breezy, just leave your laptop as it is and it’ll eventually sort out your photos into your iCloud Photos / Downloads folder (located under your iCloud folder). Next, click on it! It should offer you the following options: iCloud Photos: download photos / upload photosĪnd once you click on the “download photos” one, it should give you the option of selecting all of your iCloud photos or year titled folders. Once you’ve installed it and logged in, it should look something like this:ģ.

how can i see my icloud photos on my pc

First, you’ll need to install the iCloud manager app from this page.

#How can i see my icloud photos on my pc how to

So, just in case anyone else is struggling with this, here’s some directions to… How to download iCloud photos to your PCġ. After endless googling and surfing the Apple support groups I think I found the solution: a secret little download button on my very computer! Here we take a look at getting going with iCloud Photos.

how can i see my icloud photos on my pc

Make sure you have enough iCloud storage to download full-resolution images and videos instead of thumbnails. Re-enable iCloud Photo Library on your iPhone and stay connected to Wi-Fi until the photos are synced. Ain’t nobody got time for dat! Next, I tried getting my photos back via my phone, but that didn’t really work either. Apple makes some of its core services available also to Windows users, to help them keep everything in sync with their iPhones and iPads. Go to and verify whether the disappeared photos are still there. I tried logging on to, but apparently, this newest version only lets you pick one photo at a time and then download it. In my case, due to laziness and lots of traveling in the past few months, I now have 7,500 photos on there that I really need to get “back”. If you’re the unfortunate user of an iPhone + PC + Windows combination like I am, then you might have had the same problem at some point as I’ve had today: you have no idea how to download iCloud photos to your PC, all at once, without saving them one by one.












How can i see my icloud photos on my pc