krotjay.blogg.se

Unresponsive script firefox wordpress plugin
Unresponsive script firefox wordpress plugin








unresponsive script firefox wordpress plugin

I've run scans, and they will pick up small things, but the problems are still there, and very frustrating.

unresponsive script firefox wordpress plugin

These will often take 10 minutes to resolve, and I usually just have to kill my browser and any open software/programs to get it to do anything.

unresponsive script firefox wordpress plugin

I can't open anything or use my browser (Firefox or Chrome) without it locking up/not responding, or getting hundreds of non-responsive script or plugin errors. Startup takes a good 5 minutes on some restarts, and there is always high memory/resource usage, and my AV/AM programs are always turned off. My laptop is slow and sluggish no matter what I am doing.










Unresponsive script firefox wordpress plugin